Forum

I would like to do some research on the interest of pilots in running on a new schedule.
I'm going to stop running in some leagues, this on Sundays
because I have a new job that prevents me from making these leagues
so I wanted to see the possibility of some riders running in this new schedule:

11:00 h Brasil ,Argentina
09:00 h Miami, Montreal
08:00 h Mexico
14:00 h Londres, Porto
15:00 h Paris ,Copenhague
16:00 h Berlin, Helsinque
17:00 h Moscou
23:00 h Tokyo
00:00 h Sidney

 

open

Nenhum comentário foi encontrado.

Novo comentário